Home » Uncategorized » Ladders&Chutes

Ladders&Chutes

Cee’s Photo-challenge : LADDERS AND CHUTES

At home , the only ladders I found were these ones :

20161215-135624.jpg

A tall one in my spare-room…

20161215-135839.jpg

A shorter one that I use almost daily…

20161215-140059.jpg

And the small bamboo ladder I use as a towel-rial in the bathroom…

…………………………………………………………………

Quite miserable I thought ,…….until I recalled that elegant ladder-style stair-case I had seen , (and captured ), at my friend Paola’s…….

Asked for permission , and here it is , published!

20161215-154158.jpg

3 thoughts on “Ladders&Chutes

Leave a Reply

